2017 - 2018 Officers
NameCompanyContactPosition
Mark West
Clearfield
mwest@clfd.net
President
Jay Vanlandingham
Bruce Telephone
jay@brucetelephone.com
1st Vice President
Ali PhillipsFail Telecommunications Corporationalia@nexband.com
2nd Vice President
JB FesmirePower & Teljb.fesmire@ptsupply.com
Past President
Tammy Torrey
Telapex, Inc.
ttorrey@telapexinc.com
Treasurer
John Thomas
Pro-Line Design, LLC
johnthomas@pro-linedesign.com
Director Emeritus


Directors

202120192020

Rick Ranard
Electricom, LLC

rranard@electricominc.com

Chris Lancaster
Clearfield

clancaster@clfd.net

Kenny Smith
Electricom, LLC.

ksmith@ElectricomInc.com

Ronnie Touchstone

Franklin Telephone Co., Inc.

RTouchstone@franklintelephone.com

Tom Griffin

Franklin Telephone Co, Inc.

tgriffin@franklintelephone.com

Brooks Derryberry

Telapex, Inc.

BDerryberry@telapexinc.com