OFFICERS

Mark West

President

Clearfield

Ali Alexander Phillips

2nd Vice President

Fail Telecommunications, Corp.

Tammy Torrey

Treasurer

Telapex, Inc.

Jay Vanlandingham

1st Vice President

Bruce Telephone Company

J.B. Fesmire

Past President

Power & Tel

John Thomas

Director Emeritus

Pro-Line Design, LLC

directors

2021

Rick Ranard

Electricom, Inc.

rranard@electricominc.com 

Ronnie Touchstone

Franklin Telephone Co., Inc. 

rtouchstone@franklintelephone.com

2020

Curtis Lancaster

Clearfield

clancaster@clfd.net 

Tom Griffin

Franklin Telephone Co., Inc. 

tgriffin@franklintelephone.com

2019

Kenny Smith

Electricom, Inc.

ksmith@electricominc.com

Brooks Derryberry

Telapex, Inc.

bderryberry@telapexinc.com