OFFICERS

Jay Vanlandingham

President

Bruce Telephone Company

J.B. Fesmire

Past President

Power & Tel

John Thomas

Director Emeritus

Pro-Line Design, LLC

Ali Alexander Phillips

1st Vice President

Fail Telecommunications, Corp.

Tammy Torrey

Treasurer

Telapex, Inc.

directors

2022

Tom Griffin

Heritage Construction

tom@heritage-com.com

Matthew Conlee

Graybar

matthew.conlee@graybar.com

2023

Derrick Deese

Mon-Cre Telephone Coop.

ddeese@mon-cre.net

Kevin Timmons

Fulton Telephone Company 

kevin@fultontelephone.com

2024

Dewayne Fesmire

Electri-Com, Inc.

dewayne.fesmire@electricominc.com

Jerry O'Neal

New Hope Telephone Coop

jerryonealhomes@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

SCHOLARSHIP

Kim Smith

Franklin Telephone Company

ksmith@franklintelephone.com

FUNDRAISING

Dewayne Fesmire

ElectriCom, Inc.

dewayne.fesmire@electricominc.com

MEMBERSHIP &
NOMINATIONS

Dewayne Fesmire

ElectriCom, Inc.

dewayne.fesmire@electricominc.com

awards

John Thomas

Pro-Line Design

johnthomas@pro-linedesign.com

PUBLICITY

Ali Alexander Phillips

Fail Telecommunications, Corp.

alia@nexband.com